American Nurses Association of Illinois is an organization that advocates for all of nursing– providing a voice for all nurses across all specialties and practice settings.

ANA protects nursing practice by incorporating nursing priorities into legal and regulatory decisions. ANA understands what is essential – issues such as oversight of the scope of practice, appropriate use of unlicensed personnel, and the impact of managed care. We safeguard and promote licensure, credentialing, and the right of the profession to define nursing practice.

Exhibitor/Sponsor Sign-Up for the 74th Annual Convention, September 23 2023:

​​Join us as we celebrate our 74th Annual Convention. This event will put you in contact with nursing students and their faculty. Exhibitors may click the button to link to registration.

2023 Sponsors:

The Student Nurses Association of Illinois is grateful to the following sponsors who actively support SNAI and its activities.

​​​​Student Nurses Association of Illinois